Directions

 

 


View Larger Map

Call us at: (508)548-3146

Fax us at: (508)548-7262
Contact us by radio: VHF channel 9, 16 & 71

Email us at:


Stephanie Elliott - Customer Service Representative: selliott@macdougalls.com
Mark Bancroft – Customer Service Representative: mbancroft@macdougalls.com
Van Noorden - Customer Service Representative: vnoorden@macdougalls.com

Michael Meehan - Ships Store: mmeehan@macdougalls.com
Jared Wallin – Dockmaster: jwallin@macdougalls.com
Laura Marks – Accounts Receivable/House Accountant: lmarks@macdougalls.com
Photo Gallery & Archive
Full service for finer yachts since 1938